Hi-Fi Hillary : Nothing Changes Playlist 10/19/16

Psychic TV – Wicked
Aaah…! – Slip Away
Detachments – Audio Video
End Of Data – Dans Votre Monde
Entertainment – Flesh
Blacklist – Pure Joy In My Heart
Kite – I Can’t Stand
Keluar – Ennoea
Dead – White Mice
Bootblacks – Erosion
The Sisters Of Mercy – Gimme Shelter
Liste Noire – Time Is Your Crime
Savages – Flying To Berlin
Pink Turns Blue – To The Core
Swans – God Damn The Sun
The Prids – Shadow And Shadow

Ramones – Worm Man
The Clash – Police And Thieves
Joy Division – She’s Lost Control [R]
The Sound – The Fire
The Church – Reptile
Trust – Chrissy E
Xeno & Oaklander – Sets and Lights
Adult. – Pressure Suit
John Foxx – Underpass
Void Vision – Hidden Hand
New Order – Round And Round

Kiss – I Was Made For Lovin’ You
Tom Jones – If You Think I’m Sexy
Sylvester – You Make Me Feel
Frida – I Know There’s Something Going On
New Order – Elegia