Hi-Fi Hillary : Nothing Changes Playlist 7/8/15

Renegade Soundwave – Renegade Soundwave
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds
Primal Scream – Slip Inside This House
Cat Power – American Flag
Flux Information Sciences – Parking Shopping
Liars – Grown Men Don’t Fall In The River, Just Like That
Big Audio Dynamite – I Turned Out A Punk
LCD Soundsystem – Losing My Edge
Elastica – Smile
Gang Of Four – It’s Her Factory
The Faint – Worked Up So Sexual
Chicks On Speed –
Soft Cell – Chips On My Shoulder
Human League – Blind Youth
Cold Cave – Confetti
Led Er Est – Port Isabel
Linea Aspera – Hinterland
Lust For Youth – Epoetin Alfa
Factory Floor – Lying (Chris Carter)
Azar Swan – Cruel Summer

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Dream Baby
Fan Death – The Best Night
CSS – Let’s Make Love and Listen To Death From Above
Nitzer Ebb – Fun To Be Had
A Split Second – Flesh
Soft Metals – Hot On The Heels Of Love
Xeno & Oaklander – Sets & Lights
Snowy Red – Blood Blood Blood (Newclear Waves)