Hi-Fi Hillary : Defcon Playlist 6/21/14

The Invincible Spirit – Contact
Click Click – Sweet Stuff
Psyche – Unveiling The Secret
Absolute Body Control – So Hard
Welle Erdball – Starfighter F
High-Functioning Flesh – Rigid Embrace
Consolidated – Friendly Fascism
Meat Beat Manifesto – Asbestos Lead Asbestos
Renegade Soundwave – Kray Twins
KMFDM – These Boots Are Made For Walking
Douglas McCarthy – Move On

Die Krupps/Nitzer Ebb – The Machineries Of Joy [R]
Rotersand – Last Ship
Wumpscut – We Believe, We Believe
Die Warzau – Jackhammer
KMFDM – Light
Oomph! – Der Neue Gott
Wumpscut – You Are A Goth
Youth Code – What is the Answer
Statiqbloom – Atrophy of Three
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat
Manufacture – Armed Forces.m4a”>
Contagion – Scratch
Miss Nicky Trax – Acid In The House
Front 242 – Rerun Time [R]
Front Line Assembly – Digital Tension Dementia
Nitzer Ebb – Getting Closer