Hi-Fi Hillary : Defcon Playlist 1/25/14

Public Image Limited – The Body
Renegade Soundwave – Space Gladiator
Consolidated – This Is A Collective
Liaisons Dangereuses – Etre Assis Ou Danser
Robotiko Rejekto – Umsturz
Pankow – Me and My Ding Dong
D.A.F. – Brother Brother
808 State – In Yer Face
Force Dimension – Tension
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – And This Is What The Devil Does
Acid Horse – No Name, No Slogan
Mussolini Headkick – Your God Is Dead
Nitzer Ebb – Cold War

Meat Beat Manifesto – Deviate
And One – Steine Sind Steine
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
KMFDM – Stray Bullet
Revolting Cocks – Stainless Steel Providers
A Split Second – Flesh (Maxi)
Ministry – Smothered Hope (Live)
Tommi Stumpff – Massaker
Die Krupps – Germaniac
Rotersand – A Strange Kind Of Love
Wolfsheim – Once In A Lifetime
Beta Evers – Don’t Be Afraid