Hi-Fi Hillary : Defcon Playlist 8/31/13

//Tense// – Work Hard Short Life
Youth Code – Keep Falling Apart
Click Click – Yakutska
Tribantura – Lack of Sense
D.A.F. – Die Lüge
Oomph! – Der Neue Gott
Skinny Puppy – Paragun
Die Krupps – Germaniac
Die Warzau – Strike to the Body
Tommi Stumpff – Gnadenlos

Front 242 – Tragedy For You
A Split Second – Burn Out (Beat Mix)
Funker Vogt – Tragic Hero (Apoptygma Berzerk Mix) [R]
Absolute Body Control – Give Me Your Hands
SPK – Metal Dance [R]
MDFMK – Witch Hunt
Front Line Assembly – Body Count
Skinny Puppy – Smothered Hope [R]
Manufacture – Armed Forces
PTP – My Favorite Things [R]
Revolting Cocks – (Let’s Get) Physical
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Do You Fear For Your Child