Hi-Fi Hillary : Defcon Playlist 10/6/12

Skinny Puppy – Far Too Frail
Die Warzau – Land Of The Free
Revolting Cocks – We Shall Cleanse The World
A Split Second – The Parallax View
Pop Will Eat Itself – Def Con One
Miss Nicky Trax – Acid In The House
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – And This Is What The Devil Does
Ministry – All Day
Renegade Soundwave – Biting My Nails
Psychic TV – Love War Riot
Mussolini Headkick – Your God Is Dead
Front 242 – First In, First Out
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat [R]
Rotersand – Last Ship (Clubbed)
Covenant – We Want Revolution

Wumpscut – Soylent Green
Click Click – Yakutska
Acid Horse – No Name, No Slogan (Hypo Luxa & Hermes Pan)
Meat Beat Manifesto – Strap Down, Pt. 1
KMFDM – Megalomaniac
HexRx – Living on Video
Nitzer Ebb – Murderous
And One – Deutschmaschine
Rammstein – Du Hast [R]
Black Sabbath – Supernaut
Nine Inch Nails – Get Down Make Love